All reviews

Welcome to Terra Nova!

We will do our best to make you feel at home while staying with us!

TERRA NOVA - THE BEST COUNTRY HOTEL RESTAURANT COMPLEX WITH SWIMMING POOLS AND SPA KIEV!
 
In order to make your vacation or business trip comfortable - Terra Nova is one of the best suburban hotels in Kiev.
 
Terra Nova is a comfortable out-of-town hotel and restaurant complex in Kiev, which has 24 spacious rooms, the area of ​​which is from 30 to 65 square meters. M. At your service all the necessary conditions for living, in particular the rooms are equipped with comfortable furniture, a large bathroom, air conditioning system, independent heating system. There is also a safe, minibar, LCD TV with 80 channels, free Wi-Fi. Being in the room, you will feel at home, as we try to create the most comfortable and comfortable conditions for our customers, so that far from your home, you feel good. Thanks to panoramic windows, houseplants and exquisite paintings, a special comfort is created in the rooms, which will maximally arrange you for rest. Also, for business people there is all the necessary equipment for effective work.
Guests of our complex have the opportunity to visit the sports and health complex, which includes:
 
Aquazon
(3 pools: a sports 25-meter pool with a modern water purification system, a children's pool and a babies' pool.
Gym
(Cardiotheater, weight training machines, free weights, stretch zone);
SPA
(Bath Lounge: 2 Russian baths, one with brooms, a Roman steam room, a Finnish sauna.) Massage room, beauty salon, wellness procedures: steaming, massage with brooms, soap massage, peeling and scrubs Massages: general, sports, relaxation and massages Correction of the figure.Turbo-solarium with a high level of protection).
For romantic meetings, the country hotel of Kiev Terra Nova offers stylish mirror rooms with illumination. We also have a suite, which is ideal for informal business negotiations. Two-room apartments with a kitchen-studio and a spacious living room, will be an ideal solution for guests who have come for a long time.
We are also pleased to offer our guests a banquet room, a cozy restaurant with a spacious summer terrace, a bar and a lounge area. At our guests' service there is a business center, a hall for conferences and seminars, and free secure parking.

Reservation


Available free of charge

  • Hi-speed WiFi
  • Security
  • Concierge service
  • Babysitting
  • Luggage storage
  • Shuttle service

At your service

Все отзывы

Terra Nova - лучший загородный отельно-ресторанный комплекс с бассейнами и СПА Киева!

Для того чтобы Ваш отдых или рабочая поездка стали комфортными - Terra Nova один из лучших загородных отелей  Киева.

Terra Nova – это комфортабельный загородный отельно-ресторанный комплекс  Киева, который располагает 24 просторными номерами, площадь которых составляет от 30 до 65 кв. м. К Вашим услугам все необходимые условия для проживания, в частности номера оборудованы удобной мебелью, большим санузлом, системой кондиционирования, системой автономного отопления. Также к услугам гостей предлагается сейф, минибар, телевизор LCD с 80 каналами, бесплатный Wi-Fi. Находясь в номере, Вы будете чувствовать себя как дома, поскольку мы стараемся создать максимально уютные и комфортные условия для наших клиентов, чтобы находясь вдалеке от своего дома, Вы хорошо себя чувствовали. Благодаря панорамным окнам, комнатным растениям и изысканным картинам создается особый уют в номерах, который максимально расположит Вас к отдыху. Также, для деловых людей есть все необходимое оборудование для эффективной работы.
Гостям нашего комплекса предоставляется возможность посещения спортивно-оздоровительного комплекса, в услуги которого входят:
 
Аквазона (3 бассейна: спортивный 25-метровый бассейн с современной системой очистки воды, детский бассейн и  грудничковый бассейн. Аквабар); 
Тренажерный зал (кардиотеатр, грузоблочные тренажеры, свободные веса, зона стретчинга);
SPA (Банный лаунж: 2 русские бани, одна с вениками, римская парная, финская сауна. Массажный кабинет. Кабинет косметологии. Wellness-процедуры: пропарки, массаж  вениками, мыльный массаж, пилинги и скрабы.  Массажи: общий, спортивный, релакс и массажи для коррекции фигуры. Турбо-солярии с высоким уровнем защиты).
Для романтичных встреч загородный отель Киева Terra Nova предлагает стильные зеркальные номера с иллюминацией. Также у нас представлен Люкс, который идеально подойдет для проведения неформальных бизнес-переговоров. Двухкомнатные апартаменты с кухней-студией и просторной гостиной, будут идеальным решением для гостей, которые приехали на длительное время.
Также мы рады предложить своим гостям банкетный зал, уютный ресторан с просторной летней террасой,баром и лаунж-зоной. К услугам наших гостей бизнес-центр, зал для проведения конференций и семинаров, бесплатная охраняемая парковка.
Подробнее об отеле

Резервирование


Для Вас бесплатно

  • Интернет WI FI
  • Охрана
  • Консьерж-услуги
  • Охраняемая парковка
  • Хранение багажа

К Вашим услугам